I Squid You Not: the Nebulation Continues

My Blog Gate post of the week is up, this one a glance at the current nominees for the Nebula in the novelette category, with a lament for absent squid.

Possibly worth mentioning again: I’ll be participating in FlyCon this weekend. My author chat (bring your own crickets) is set for 11 PM Pacific time, Fri. March 13 (= 2 AM Eastern, Sat. March 14). I’ll be on the “Hobbiton and Barchester” panel with scbutler (11 AM Pacific, 2 PM Eastern).

About JE

James Enge is the author of the World-Fantasy-Award-nominated novel Blood of Ambrose (Pyr, April 2009). His latest book is The Wide World's End. His short fiction has appeared in Swords and Dark Magic (Harper Collins, 2010), Black Gate, the Stabby-Award-winning anthology Blackguards and elsewhere.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.